Contact

To get in touch with us, please complete the form below.

USA / Canada: +1 702-216-5837

International: +90 538-6047973

Nordic & Baltic Countries: + 372 6143085

China: +86 13858053442

India: +91-9312285142

Turkey: +90 538 6047973

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

International Road Federation (Conference Enquiries)

 

Mr. Magid Elabyad
Vice President, International Programs & Member Services
Office: +1 703 535 1001
Email: melabyad@irf.global

International Sales (Except Exclusive Agencies)

Sales Coordinator

Ms. Isinsu Simsek
Mobile: +90 538 604 79 73
isimsek@nhgexpo-usa.com

Director of Sales & Operation

Mr. Ufuk Yavuz Tumer
Mobile: +90 533 405 56 72
utumer@nhgexpo-usa.com

Director of Business Development (Overseas)

Mr. Baris Kahriman
Mobile: +90 533 405 56 17
bkahriman@nhgexpo-usa.com

Official Show Manager and Sales Company for USA / Canada

Mr. Travis Weeks
Mobile: 702-216-5837
travis@convexx.com

Exclusive Agencies

Nordic & Baltic Countries

Mr. Margus Parve
Karol Reisiburoo
+ 372 6143085
margus@karol.ee
www.karol.ee

 

China

Ms. Alice Wang
杭州利澳商务会展有限公司
Hangzhou Rio Exhibition Co., Ltd.
电话 (M):+86 13858053442
together_hz2009@aliyun.com
www.riohz.com

India

Ms. Himani Gulati
MEX Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd
HP: +91-9312285142
himani@mexexhibits.com
www.mexexhibits.com

 

Turkey

Mrs. Işınsu Şimşek
MCI Fuarcilik Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
+90 538 6047973
isimsek@mcifuar.com.tr
www.mcifuar.com.tr